Boyle Municipal District

Cllr. Valerie ByrneCouncillorValerie Byrne
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressLisduff, Elphin, Co. Roscommon
Contact No071 9635384 / 086 8887897
Emailcllrvbyrne@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Joe MurphyCouncillorJoe Murphy
Political PartyFianna Fáil
AddressGortlustia, Scramogue, Strokestown, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 1052197
Emailcllrjmurphy@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Michael MulliganCouncillorMichael Patrick Mulligan
Political PartySinn Féin
AddressThe Square, Ballaghaderreen, Co. Roscommon
Contact No094 9860979 / 541 or 087 7799781
Emailcllrmmulligan@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Liam CallaghanCouncillorLiam Callaghan
Political PartyFine Gael
AddressRathmoyle, Lisalway, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 3325839
Emailcllrlcallaghan@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Rachel DohertyCouncillorRachel Doherty
Political PartyFianna Fáil
AddressCootehall, Boyle, Co. Roscommon
Contact No071 9667005 / 087 8329092
Emailcllrrdoherty@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. John CumminsCouncillorJohn Cummins
Political PartyFianna Fáil
AddressAbbeytown, Boyle, Co. Roscommon
Contact No071 9663354 / 086 8234050
Emailcllrjcummins@roscommoncoco.ie