Local Representatives

Cathaoirleach (June 2017 – June 2018)

Cllr. Orla LeydenCouncillorOrla Leyden
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressCastlecoote, Roscommon, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6634925 / 087 2819918
Emailcllroleyden@roscommoncoco.ie

Leas Cathaoirleach (June 2017 – June 2018)

Cllr. Rachel DohertyCouncillorRachel Doherty
Political PartyFianna Fáil
AddressCootehall, Boyle, Co. Roscommon
Contact No071 9667005 / 087 8329092
Emailcllrrdoherty@roscommoncoco.ie

Athlone Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Tony WardCouncillorTony Ward
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressCarrick View, Curraghboy, Athlone, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6488294 / 087 9165226
Emailcllrtward@roscommoncoco

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Paddy KilduffCouncillorPaddy Kilduff
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressGlanduff, Athlone, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 2568570
Emailcllrpkilduff@roscommoncoco.ie

Boyle Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Valerie ByrneCouncillorValerie Byrne
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressLisduff, Elphin, Co. Roscommon
Contact No071 9635384 / 086 8887897
Emailcllrvbyrne@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Liam CallaghanCouncillorLiam Callaghan
Political PartyFine Gael
AddressRathmoyle, Lisalway, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 3325839
Emailcllrlcallaghan@roscommoncoco.ie

Roscommon Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Nigel DineenCouncillorNigel Dineen
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressVilla Maria, Toberkeagh, Ballintober, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 2130723
Emailcllrndineen@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Paschal FitzmauriceCouncillorPaschal Fitzmaurice
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressBallindrimley, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No094 9621186 / 087 2299980
Emailcllrpfitzmaurice@roscommoncoco.ie