Local Representatives

Cathaoirleach (June 2021 – June 2022)

Cllr. Joe MurphyCouncillorJoe Murphy
Political PartyFianna Fáil
AddressGortlustia, Scramogue, Strokestown, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 1052197
Emailcllrjmurphy@roscommoncoco.ie

Leas Cathaoirleach (June 2021 – June 2022)

Cllr. Orla LeydenCouncillorOrla Leyden
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressCastlecoote, Roscommon, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6634925 / 087 2819918
Emailcllroleyden@roscommoncoco.ie

Athlone Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Laurence FallonCouncillorLaurence Fallon
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressBallagh, Knockcroghery, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6488232 / 086 8575512
Emailmailto:cllrlfallon@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. John KeoghCouncillorJohn Keogh
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressRose Cottage, Cloongowna, Bellanamulia, Athlone, Co. Roscommon
Contact No087 6440534
Emailmailto:cllrjkeogh@roscommoncoco.ie

Boyle Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Tom CrosbyCouncillorTom Crosby
Political PartyNon Party
AddressBallytoohey, Tarmonbarry, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 6005530
Emailcllrtcrosby@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. John CumminsCouncillorJohn Cummins
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressAbbeytown, Boyle, Co. Roscommon
Contact No071 9663354 / 086 8234050
Emailcllrjcummins@roscommoncoco.ie

Roscommon Municipal District

Chairperson

2019 Shanagher KathleenCouncillorKathleen Shanagher
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressArd Aoibhinn, Athlone Road, Roscommon
Contact No086 3726743
Emailcllrkshanagher@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Marty McDermottCouncillorMarty McDermott
Political PartyFianna Fail
Address56 Oldwood, Roscommon Town
Contact No087 3466064
Emailcllrmmcdermott@roscommoncoco.ie