Local Representatives

Cathaoirleach (June 2018 – June 2019)

Cllr. Ivan ConnaughtonCouncillorIvan Connaughton
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressMain Street, Athleague, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 8985013
Emailcllriconnaughton@roscommoncoco.ie

Leas Cathaoirleach (June 2018 – June 2019)

Cllr. Kathleen ShanagherCouncillorKathleen Shanagher
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressArd Aoibhinn, Athlone Road, Roscommon
Contact No086 3726743
Emailcllrkshanagher@roscommoncoco.ie

Athlone Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Laurence FallonCouncillorLaurence Fallon
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressBallagh, Knockcroghery, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6488232 / 086 8575512
Emailcllrlfallon@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Paddy KilduffCouncillorPaddy Kilduff
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressGlanduff, Athlone, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 2568570
Emailcllrpkilduff@roscommoncoco.ie

Boyle Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Michael MulliganCouncillorMichael Patrick Mulligan
Political PartySinn Féin
AddressThe Square, Ballaghaderreen, Co. Roscommon
Contact No094 9860979 / 541 or 087 7799781
Emailcllrmmulligan@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Liam CallaghanCouncillorLiam Callaghan
Political PartyFine Gael
AddressRathmoyle, Lisalway, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 3325839
Emailcllrlcallaghan@roscommoncoco.ie

Roscommon Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Orla LeydenCouncillorOrla Leyden
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressCastlecoote, Roscommon, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6634925 / 087 2819918
Emailcllroleyden@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Paschal FitzmauriceCouncillorPaschal Fitzmaurice
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressBallindrimley, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No094 9621186 / 087 2299980
Emailcllrpfitzmaurice@roscommoncoco.ie