Local Representatives

Cathaoirleach (June 2020 – June 2021)

Cllr. Laurence FallonCouncillorLaurence Fallon
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressBallagh, Knockcroghery, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6488232 / 086 8575512
Emailcllrlfallon@roscommoncoco.ie

Leas Cathaoirleach (June 2020 – June 2021)

2019 McDermott MartyCouncillorMarty McDermott
Political PartyFianna Fail
Address56 Oldwood, Roscommon Town
Contact No087 3466064
Emailcllrmmcdermott@roscommoncoco.ie

Athlone Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Donal ConnollyCouncillorDonal Kilduff
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressGlanduff, Kiltoom, Athlone, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 8579459
Emailcllrdkilduff@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Ivan ConnaughtonCouncillorIvan Connaughton
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressMain Street, Athleague, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 8985013
Emailcllriconnaughton@roscommoncoco.ie

Boyle Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Liam CallaghanCouncillorLiam Callaghan
Political PartyFine Gael
AddressRathmoyle, Lisalway, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 3325839
Emailcllrlcallaghan@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Tom CrosbyCouncillorTom Crosby
Political PartyNon Party
AddressBallytoohey, Tarmonbarry, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 6005530
Emailcllrtcrosby@roscommoncoco.ie

Roscommon Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Paschal FitzmauriceCouncillorPaschal Fitzmaurice
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressBallindrimley, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No094 9621186 / 087 2299980
Emailcllrpfitzmaurice@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

2019 Waldron AnthonyCouncillorAnthony Waldron
Political PartyNon Party
AddressBallintubber, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 7866774
Emailcllrawaldron@roscommoncoco.ie