Local Representatives

Cathaoirleach (June 2019 – June 2020)

Cllr. Paschal FitzmauriceCouncillorPaschal Fitzmaurice
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressBallindrimley, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No087 2299980
Emailcllrpfitzmaurice@roscommoncoco.ie

Leas Cathaoirleach (June 2019 – June 2020)

Cllr. Liam CallaghanCouncillorLiam Callaghan
Political PartyFine Gael
AddressRathmoyle, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 3325839
Emailcllrlcallaghan@roscommoncoco.ie

Athlone Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Tony WardCouncillorTony Ward
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressCarrick View, Curraghboy, Athlone, Co. Roscommon
Contact No087 9165226
Emailcllrtward@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Donal ConnollyCouncillorDonal Kilduff
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressGlanduff, Kiltoom, Athlone, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 8579459
Emailcllrdkilduff@roscommoncoco.ie

Boyle Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Joe MurphyCouncillorJoe Murphy
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressGortlustia, Scramogue, Strokestown, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 1052197
Emailcllrjmurphy@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

Cllr. Liam CallaghanCouncillorLiam Callaghan
Political PartyFine Gael
AddressRathmoyle, Lisalway, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 3325839
Emailcllrlcallaghan@roscommoncoco.ie

Roscommon Municipal District

Chairperson

Cllr. Orla LeydenCouncillorOrla Leyden
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressCastlecoote, Roscommon, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6634925 / 087 2819918
Emailcllroleyden@roscommoncoco.ie

Vice Chairperson

2019 Shanagher KathleenCouncillorKathleen Shanagher
Political PartyNon Party
AddressArd Aoibhinn, Athlone Road, Roscommon
Contact No086 3726743
Emailcllrkshanagher@roscommoncoco.ie