Roscommon Municipal District

 

Cllr. Kathleen ShanagherCouncillorKathleen Shanagher
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressArd Aoibhinn, Athlone Road, Roscommon
Contact No086 3726743
Emailcllrkshanagher@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Orla LeydenCouncillorOrla Leyden
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressCastlecoote, Roscommon, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6634925 / 087 2819918
Emailcllroleyden@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Paschal FitzmauriceCouncillorPaschal Fitzmaurice
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressBallindrimley, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No094 9621186 / 087 2299980
Emailcllrpfitzmaurice@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Nigel DineenCouncillorNigel Dineen
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressArm Cashel, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 2130723
Emailcllrndineen@roscommoncoco.ie
2019 Waldron AnthonyCouncillorAnthony Waldron
Political PartyNon Party
AddressBallintubber, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 7866774
Emailcllrawaldron@roscommoncoco.ie
2019 McDermott MartyCouncillorMcDermott Marty
Political PartyFianna Fail
Address56 Oldwood, Roscommon Town
Contact No087 3466064
Emailcllrmmcdermott@roscommoncoco.ie
Total: 18 Seats