Roscommon Municipal District

 

Cllr. Kathleen ShanagherCouncillorKathleen Shanagher
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressArd Aoibhinn, Athlone Road, Roscommon
Contact No086 3726743
Emailcllrkshanagher@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Orla LeydenCouncillorOrla Leyden
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressCastlecoote, Roscommon, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6634925 / 087 2819918
Emailcllroleyden@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Paschal FitzmauriceCouncillorPaschal Fitzmaurice
Political PartyFianna Fail
AddressBallindrimley, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No094 9621186 / 087 2299980
Emailcllrpfitzmaurice@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Nigel DineenCouncillorNigel Dineen
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressVilla Maria, Toberkeagh, Ballintober, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No086 2130723
Emailcllrndineen@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Michael CreatonCouncillorMichael Creaton
Political PartyFine Gael
AddressCloonard, Loughglynn, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Contact No094 9880076 / 086 3647435
Emailcllrmcreaton@roscommoncoco.ie
Cllr. Domnick ConnollyCouncillorDomnick Connolly
Political PartyNon-Party
AddressFuerty, Roscommon, Co. Roscommon
Contact No090 6625680 / 087 2451267
Emailcllrdconnolly@roscommoncoco.ie
Total: 18 Seats