Management Team

Management Team

Mr. Eugene Cummins

Chief Executive 

Ms. Majella Hunt

Director of Services - Governance and Corporate Affairs

(includes Environmental Services, Water Services, Assets and Energy Management, Libraries, Swimming Pools and Special Projects) 

Mr. Martin Lydon

Acting Director of Services - Planning and Enterprise

(includes Community & Enterprise, Local Enterprise Office (LEO), Arts, Heritage, Conservation and Tourism)  

Mr. Derek Caldbeck

Acting Head of Finance and Housing

(includes Information and Communications Technology)