Contact Details for New Municipal and Water Districts


The implementation of the Municipal & Water Districts took place on the 12th June 2015. The following are the contact details for the relevant Municipal & Water Districts:

Athlone Municipal District - 0906492161

Senior Executive Engineer – Diarmuid MacDonnacha

Athlone Municipal District Offices

Civic Centre

Monksland

Athlone

dmacdonncha@roscommoncoco.ie

Executive Engineer – Peter Ivers – pivers@roscommoncoco.ie

Clerk of Works – Martin Murray – martinmurray@roscommoncoco.ie

General Service Supervisor – Jimmy Creavin – 0876379396

General Service Supervisor – William Kilcline – 0876379516

Boyle Municipal District - 0719662101

Senior Executive Engineer – Michael Conlon

Boyle Municipal District Offices

Cootehall Street

Boyle.

mconlon@roscommoncoco.ie

Executive Engineer – Philip Fleming – pfleming@roscommoncoco.ie

General Service Supervisor - Cyril McGuire – 087 2486701

Roscommon Municipal District - 0906637236

Senior Executive Engineer – John Mockler

Roscommon Municipal District Office

Áras an Chontae

Roscommon

jmockler@roscommoncoco.ie

A/Executive Engineer – Anthony McDermott – amcdermott@roscommoncoco.ie

General Service Supervisor – Adrian Reynolds - 087 2486703 – areynolds@roscommoncoco.ie

Ballaghaderreen Operational Area - 0949860073

Ballaghaderreen Operational Area Offices

Courthouse

Ballaghaderreen

Executive Engineer – Austin Beirne – aberine@roscommoncoco.ie

General Service Supervisor – Michael Feeney – 087 0507701

Castlerea Operational Area Office - 0949620022

Castlerea Operational Area Offices

Courthouse

Castlerea

Assistant Engineer – Eugene Sheerin – esheerin@roscommoncoco.ie

General Service Supervisor – Adrian Gorman – 087 2814788

Strokestown Operational Area - 0719633016

Strokestown Operational Area Offices

Bawn Street

Strokestown

Assistant Engineer – John Quigley – jquigley@roscommoncoco.ie

Supervisor – John Reynolds - 087 2487357 - jreynolds@roscommoncoco.ie

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Water District North – Michael O’Boyle – Senior Executive Engineer moboyle@roscommoncoco.ie

General Services Supervisor – Gerry Waldron – 087 4192227

General Services Supervisor – Gerry Higgins - 087 2486702

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Water District South

– Senior Executive Engineer –

General Services Supervisor - Christy Harte - 087 6684477

General Services Supervisor – Francis Quine – 087 1248468